Weather in Cedar Rapids (Updated 2 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    74.7 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.34 AM

    Sunset

    8.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Rapids

      • 30 Jun, Thu 79 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 77 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 76 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 74 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 80 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 89 / 68 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 92 / 71 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 94 / 71 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 91 / 67 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments