Weather in Cedar Rapids (Updated 7 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    70.0 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.57 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Rapids

      • 26 Sep, Mon 75 / 51 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 68 / 45 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 68 / 46 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 48 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 77 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 78 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments