Weather in Cedar Rapids (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81.1 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the West at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    8.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Rapids

      • 29 Jul, Fri 75 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 66 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 85 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 89 / 72 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 91 / 72 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 88 / 64 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 83 / 61 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments