Weather in Cedar Rapids (Updated 7 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    57.4 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Rapids

      • 27 May, Sat 78 / 56 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 76 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 71 / 49 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 69 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 71 / 50 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 78 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments