Weather in Cedar Rapids (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79.9 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cedar Rapids

      • 26 May, Thu 88 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 79 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 80 / 62 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 85 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 86 / 64 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 84 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 84 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 83 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 81 / 57 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments